Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesse Dalton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jesse Dalton

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kat Braun

Kat Braun

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are the best! I’ve been with them a few years now and I’ve not always been the best customer but nonetheless they’re always so friendly and accommodating. I appreciate everyone in the office so much!"
Profile photo of Elia Azcarate

Elia Azcarate

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Daddy Kopernik

Daddy Kopernik

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great working with them over the years, always answered my call and always did everything they could to help. Love these guys :)"
Profile photo of John Nolan

John Nolan

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Max Becker

Max Becker

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service oriented business that is always responsive. Whether it is on the phone or in person they always take the time to answer questions or get back to me in a timely manner. Always willing to take the extra time to find what works best for me."
Profile photo of Ashlee Simons

Ashlee Simons

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love jesse! Loving being able to just call someone and actually talk to a person who knows me!"
Profile photo of Steven Spevere

Steven Spevere

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Anonymous Anonymous

Anonymous Anonymous

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing. Especially, Stephanie that works there. She has been the best agent!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Saling

Brian Saling

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are awesome people and take care of you in a fast and friendly way"
Profile photo of Samantha Burt

Samantha Burt

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Cruz

Juan Cruz

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good ppl"
Profile photo of Sarah Copen

Sarah Copen

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love how friendly and customer oriented this office is. It's hard to find an office that is willing to go above and beyond for it's customers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of 625GUNS

625GUNS

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jesse and State Farm have helped me an my family (for more than 20 years) in so many ways. Sure, I'll leave a positive review here... but here is the better testimonial. I send EVERY SINGLE ONE of my customers, students, and friends to see if Jesse can give them a better deal. I just told another on of my friends to go see him yesterday. Really. And, many have switched because they get better service and/or better rates. In a world where customer service is dead... Jesse and I both comment on how it is our NUMBER ONE goal in our businesses. Stay Awesome, Jesse... -Edward"
Profile photo of Lynn Miller

Lynn Miller

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and nice. Great customer service - called to remind me that a payment had been missed. No pressure, just a friendly reminder."
Profile photo of Patricia Gyolai

Patricia Gyolai

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just met with him. He is very personable and informative. I enjoyed meeting him. He is our new insurance rep."
Profile photo of Brad Redding

Brad Redding

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jesse and his entire staff are very professional however still treats clients like family.. Kara at the front desk is extremely nice and very easy to deal with along with all the other lady's in the office. Been with them for over fifteen years"
Profile photo of Cameron Saccomanno

Cameron Saccomanno

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jesse quoted my out about 6 months ago. At that time the rates were so close but the deductible with Jesse and State Farm was higher. Jesse contacted me and asked if he could run it again because some rate changes had taken place. I looked at the rate I was gettin from American Family and it actually went up a couple hundred dollars per year (my fault i just pay into escrow and never paid attention, I will from here on out though!) Had Jesse not contacted me and revisited my info I'd still be in the dark I suppose. Long story short, Jesse checked back in with me and got me a much better rate almost $450 less per year!!!!!"
Profile photo of NdemiK T

NdemiK T

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Now I wish this upon no one but say you get in a wreck and hurt somebody very bad and that person has to be hospitalized and that person requires surgery after surgery to correct something caused by that wreck, or maybe you get in a wreck on your own with no other drivers involved but you were injured very badly and have medical bills that keep coming in and maybe you have somebody that can help such as a spouse but if you're like me and single and no one in a financial position to help me one bit if I ever get into a bad wreck and hurt some people unintentionally very badly, those bills are more than enough to destroy a life right before your eyes. This is just honest talk right now I'm sitting close to a hundred k in debt for medical bills for just myself, I have no credit card debt or debt from any type of consumer purchase or loan of any kind. 100% Medical. They've already lowered my credit so far down and will continue to be a weight on my credit long until I'm back to dust and God forbid if I ever have a child , those bills will fall on that child. (Okay that sounded awful but try to read through) . I don't want a medical bill for me to ruin my kids start at a life and decent credit good enough to get a small loan for a car or maybe a home. I honestly can't say that I can imagine someone who could, but I suppose anything and everything that can will sooner or later to someone happen. I just know I can limit that risk by getting an insurer that when I have the rainest day of my life, there's going to be someone there with a freaking umbrella ...M."
Profile photo of Michael LeBlanc

Michael LeBlanc

August 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just moved moved to the area, and Jesse's office really took care of me. I was able to get a great rate on my renter's insurance, and was able to start a new checking account. These staff here is friendly, and professional. Great work, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aron “Aron” Olds

Aron “Aron” Olds

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jesse gave me a great deal and is very easy to do business with! Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Violeta Marquez

Violeta Marquez

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is very helpful she is making sure we have the best coverage and cheaper insurance for my household. due to my work schedule I don't have much time and she had everything ready for me without me missing work time. thank you Stephanie you have made this process easy."
Profile photo of Jodie Mahoney

Jodie Mahoney

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was great helping me switch my insurance on my new Ford Escape, she was friendly and professional and I feel like she has gone above and beyond normal customer service. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Tim Scheve

Tim Scheve

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jesse has been my agent now for several years here in Grand Junction. I was sad to have him move away, but also super excited that he got his own agency!!! He more than deserved it!! Even tho he is miles away, I still receive that same amazing service and will not ever change. Jesse is the man!!"
Profile photo of Dominic D & D account

Dominic D & D account

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Saved a ton by switching to Jesse (not gieco)! A awesome guy that will do anything in his power to take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joshua Allen

Joshua Allen

June 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"He's my state farm guy."